فيديو
شكمان  

نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات بما في ذلك المركبات العسكرية للطرق الوعرة والشاحنات الثقيلة والشاحنات المتوسطة والخفيفة وحافلات الحافلات المتوسطة والكبيرة والمركبات الصغيرة ومحاور المركبات الصغيرة ومحركات Cummins والمحاور الثقيلة ومكونات المركبات المختلفة .

  • شكمان F3000   سلسلة


    * قائد قدرة حمل فائقة

    * جودة المركبات العسكرية ، سلسلة الطاقة الصناعية الذهبية

    * جديرة بالثقة تعزيز المواصفات

    * الأداء الاقتصادي الأعلى في الحمل الثقيل

  • شكمان H3000 سلسلة

    * قائد قياسي في استهلاك الوقود

    * تصميم خفيف الوزن ، مادة عالية القوة

    * نظرة عصرية مع ميزة الراحة والذكاء

    * أداء فائق في استهلاك الوقود في الحمل القياسي

  • * قائد النقل اللوجستي الراقي

    * مقصورة على الطراز الأوروبي ، سيارة فاخرة ومريحة

    * معايير سلامة 5 نجوم وموثوق بها

    * أداء فائق في استهلاك الوقود في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية للمسافات الطويلة

    شكمان X3000 سلسلة

  • الجرارات شكمان الطرفية


    * حل المواصلات في الساحات

    * استهلاك منخفض للوقود ، تصميم إنساني

    * المعايير الأوروبية في الموثوقية والسلامة العالية

    * أداء فائق في العمل المتواصل والعمل الشاق

أخبار

  • تخدم شاحنات الخلاط شكمان X3000 في نيوزيلندا

    تخدم شاحنات الخلاط شكمان X3000 في نيوزيلندا

  • تخدم شاحنات قلابة شكمان H3000 في ميانمار

    تخدم شاحنات قلابة شكمان H3000 في ميانمار

  • تعمل شاحنات شكمان كمركبات اختبار لمركز اختبار القيادة الجديد في رواندا

    تعمل شاحنات شكمان كمركبات اختبار لمركز اختبار القيادة الجديد في رواندا.

  • شكمان: احتفل بمهرجان Chongyang الصيني

    يتم الاحتفال بمهرجان تشونغ يانغ الصيني ، الذي يُحتفل به كطقوس لعبادة الأسلاف والصلاة من أجل طول العمر ، في اليوم التاسع من الشهر التاسع من التقويم الصيني القم...

تأسست مجموعة شنشى للسيارات القابضة كمصنع شنشى لصناعة السيارات فى عام 1968. ويقع حاليا فى مدينة شيان بمقاطعة شنشى ، ويعمل بها أكثر من 32 ألف موظف ، بأكثر من 38.4 مليار يوان من إجمالي الأصول. نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات بما في ذلك المركبات العسكرية للطرق الوعرة والشاحنات الثقيلة والشاحنات المتوسطة والخفيفة والحافلات المتوسطة والكبيرة والحافلات الصغيرة ومحاور المركبات الصغيرة ومحركات الكمون والمحاور الثقيلة ومكونات المركبات المختلفة . شكمان ، كما تم بحث وتطوير الشاحنة العسكرية ذات العلامة التجارية "يانان" ، كانت محورًا في عرض العيد الوطني 35 و 50 و 60 و 70 ، مما يجعلنا قاعدة الإنتاج المخصصة الوحيدة للمركبات العسكرية المحلية للطرق الوعرة وكذلك أول مؤسسة قاعدة تصدير السيارات.

حول  

نحن

شكمان هو مقدم رائد لحلول الخدمة المتكاملة لك. للحصول على خدمة عالية الجودة مخصصة وحصرية لشخص واحد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور!

استشارات برنامج الترويج العالمي فيما وراء البحار

شاحنة جرار ، تسمى أيضًا المحرك الرئيسي ، هي تكوين مركبة تتكون من وحدة طاقة مصممة لسحب نصف مقطورة.
اعتمادًا على العادة في بلدان مختلفة ، تُعرف بشكل مختلف باسم شاحنة النقل ، شاحنة نصف مقطورة ، شاحنة مقطورة جرار ، شاحنة نصف جرار ، نصف شاحنة ، شاحنة مقطورة ، شاحنة نقل شاحنة جرار ، شاحنة مفصلية ، مفصلية ، واحدة شاحنة ، شبه مقطورة جرار ، نصف مقطورة ، جرار مقطورة ، شبه جرار ، شبه ، مقطورة ، جرار ، تلاعب كبير ، ثمانية عشر عجلات ولوري مفصلية ، الخ.
كمعدات رئيسية للنقل على الطرق السريعة ، يتم استخدام جرار نصف المقطورة على نطاق واسع بسبب تخصصه القوي ، الحمل الكبير والنقل السريع.
تمتلك شاحنات شكمان للجرارات 5 سلاسل مثل X3000 و F3000 و H3000 و F2000 و L3000 لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة ، مع القوة المتميزة واقتصاد الوقود والداخلية الفسيحة والمريحة والسلامة الممتازة ، تفوز شاحنات الجرارات SHACMAN بالسوق العالمية.

الشاحنة القلابة هي شاحنة يمكن رفع صندوقها في الواجهة الأمامية للسماح بتفريغ محتوياتها من الخلف. تُستخدم الشاحنة القلابة عادة لنقل نفايات البناء والرمل والحصى وغيرها من العناصر المماثلة.

تحتوي شاحنات تفريغ SHACMAN على 5 سلاسل مثل X3000 ، F3000 ، H3000 ، F2000 ، L3000 لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. مع العديد من التكوينات المتاحة للاختيار ؛ من شاحنة قلابة قياسية إلى مركبات متخصصة للغاية للعمل الشاق ، فإن شكمان لديه كل ما تحتاجه. بغض النظر عن طبيعة الوظيفة ، يمكن أن يساعدك محترفونا المؤهلون في اختيار السيارة المثالية.

الشاحنة هي مركبة مصممة لنقل البضائع. تختلف الشاحنات اختلافًا كبيرًا في الحجم والقوة والتكوين ؛ يمكن أن تكون شاحنات الشاحنة متعددة الوظائف ، ويمكن تكوينها لتركيب المعدات المتخصصة ، مثل شاحنة البضائع ذات الرافعة ، وسيارات الإطفاء ، وخلاطات الخرسانة ، وناقلة النفط ، وناقلة المياه ، وما إلى ذلك.

تحتوي شاحنات الشاحنة SHACMAN على 5 سلاسل مثل X3000 و F3000 و H3000 و F2000 و L3000 لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة ، مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من السمعة ومثالية حتى لأصعب المهام ، تقدم SHACMAN قيمًا غير مسبوقة لمستخدميها.

تُعرف شاحنة الخلاط أيضًا باسم الخلاطات أثناء النقل. سيتم خلط المواد وتحميلها في أسطوانة الخلاط. يبدأ الخلط في محطة الخلط. أثناء انتقاله إلى موقع العمل ، يستمر الخلاط في الدوران للحفاظ على رطوبة الخرسانة. بدون الدوران ، ستصبح الخرسانة صلبة وغير قابلة للاستخدام.

تدور أسطوانة الخلاط في اتجاه واحد لسحب المادة إلى الأسطوانة ، المعروفة باسم الشحن. بمجرد أن يحين وقت استخدام الخرسانة ، ستدور في الاتجاه المعاكس. تعمل جميع شاحنات الخلاط في نطاق 90 دقيقة من المصنع.

تفتخر سلسلة سيارات شكمان بالعديد من الابتكارات الجديدة لزيادة الأداء والكفاءة والراحة.

سيارة الطاقة الجديدة: كان شكمان ملتزمًا دائمًا بتطوير سيارات الطاقة الجديدة ، وأصبح رائدًا جديدًا في مجال تكنولوجيا تطوير مركبات الطاقة في الصين.

تستخدم مركبات سلسلة الطاقة الجديدة الغاز الطبيعي (CNG ، LNG) كوقود. تتضمن هذه السلسلة طرازات المركبات من فئات F3000 و F2000 و H3000 التي تستخدم هذا النوع من الوقود. تأتي الطاقة من محركات Wei Chai Euro IV , Euro V و Euro VI للغاز الطبيعي. يعتمد الهيكل على تقنيات Steyr و MAN الناضجة ، والآمنة والموثوقة ، مع توصيل طاقة مماثل لمركبة الديزل. هذه السلسلة قادرة على قطع مسافة 500-700 كيلومتر قبل التزود بالوقود.

الجرارات الطرفية ، المعروفة في الولايات المتحدة على أنها شاحنة تحويلة ، شاحنة نصاب ، جرار اكتشاف ، شاحنة ساحة ، كلب ساحة ، ماعز ساحة ، هي سيارة آمنة تمامًا لأنها يمكن أن تجعل سرعة محدودة فقط. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجرار الطرفي قادر على نقل الأحمال الثقيلة جدًا. هذه آلة كهربائية تستخدم في الموانئ.

يحتوي SHACMAN على ثلاثة أنواع من الجرارات الطرفية وهي نوع الديزل ونوع LNG والنوع الكهربائي. لطالما التزمت شكمان بتطوير هذا النوع من المركبات ، وأصبحت رائدة في الصين في هذا المجال.

الشاحنة الخفيفة أو الشاحنة الخفيفة هي تصنيف للشاحنات التي يبلغ وزنها الإجمالي للمركبة حتى 18000 كجم وقدرة حمولة تصل إلى 10000 كجم.

مع التصميم المجرب ، تعد الشاحنة الخفيفة واحدة من أكثر المنتجات توازناً. خفيفة الوزن وفعالة ومبتكرة ، توفر الشاحنة الخفيفة معيارًا جديدًا في جودة الشاحنة.

VIDEO
SHACMAN 

 

We design and manufacture a wide range of products including military off-road vehicles, heavy-duty trucks, medium and light trucks, medium and large coach buses, mini vehicles, mini vehicle axles, Cummins engines, heavy-duty axles and various vehicle components.

  • SHACMAN F3000 SERIES


    * Super Carrying Capacity Leader

    * Military Vehicle Quality, Golden Industry Power Chain

    * Trustworthy Strengthen Specification

    * Supreme Economical Performance in heavy load

  • SHACMAN H3000 SERIES  

    * Standard Load Fuel-efficient Leader

    * Light weight Design, High-strength Material

    * Fashionable Look with Comfort and Smart feature

    * Supreme Fuel-efficient Performance in Standard Load

  • * High-end Logistics Transportation Leader

    * European style cabin, Car luxurious and comfortable equipment

    * 5 Star safety standards and reliable

    * Supreme Fuel-efficient Performance in long-distance logistics

    SHACMAN X3000 SERIES

  • SHACMAN TERMINAL TRACTOR


    * The Solution of  Yard Transportation

    * Low Fuel Consumption, Humanistic Design

    * European Standards in High Reliability and Safety

    * Supreme performance in uninterrupted work and heavy duty

NEWS

  • SHACMAN Trucks serve as test vehicles for the new Rwanda Driving Test Center

    SHACMAN Trucks serve as test vehicles for the new Rwanda Driving Test Center.

  • SHACMAN: Celebrate the Chinese Chongyang Festival

    CHINESE CHONGYANG FESTIVAL, celebrated as a ritual to worship ancestors and pray for longevity, is observed on the ninth day of the ninth month of the lunar C...

  • SHACMAN F3000 Dump Trucks serve in Tajikistan

    SHACMAN F3000 Dump Trucks serve in Tajikistan
    SHACMAN F3000 dump trucks,classic model of SHACMAN, which have gained a great reputation through word of mou...

  • SHACMAN Shines in Central and South America

    SHACMAN Shines in Central and South America

Shaanxi Automobile Holding Group was founded as Shaanxi Automobile Manufacturing Plant in 1968. It is currently located in the city of Xi’an, Shaanxi Provence ,employs over 32,000 personnel, with over 38.4 billion Yuan in total assets. We design and manufacture a wide range of products including military off-road vehicles, heavy-duty trucks, medium and light trucks, medium and large coach buses, mini vehicles, mini vehicle axles, Cummins engines, heavy-duty axles and various vehicle components. Shacman,as the “Yanan” brand military truck researched and developed ,was a centerpiece at the 35th, 50th,60th,and 70th national day parade, making us the only designated production base for domestic military off-road vehicles as well as the first automobile export base enterprise.

ABOUT 

US 
 

SHACMAN IS A LEADING PROVIDER OF INTEGRATED SERVICE SOLUTIONS FOR YOU. FOR ONE-TO-ONE PERSONALIZED AND EXCLUSIVE HIGH QUALITY SERVICE,PLEASE CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY!

Global overseas promotion program advisory

A tractor truck, also called a prime mover, is a vehicle configuration consisting of a power-unit designed to pull a semi-trailer. 
Depending on the habit in different countries, it is variously known as a transport truck, semi-trailer truck, tractor-trailer truck, semi-tractor truck, semi-truck, trailer truck, tractor truck transfer truck, articulated truck, artic, single truck, semi-tractor-trailer, semi-trailer, tractor-trailer, semi-tractor, semi, trailer, tractor, big rig, eighteen-wheeler and articulated lorry, etc.
As the main equipment of highway transportation, semitrailer tractor is widely used because of its strong specialization, large load and fast transportation.
SHACMAN Tractor trucks have 5 series such as X3000,F3000,H3000,F2000,L3000 to meet different customers’ requirements.With outstanding power and fuel economy, a spacious and comfortable interior and excellent safety,SHACMAN tractor trucks win the global market.

A dump truck is a truck of which box can be elevated at the front end to allow its contents to be dumped out the back. A dump truck is typically used to haul construction waste, sand, gravel, and other similar items.

SHACMAN dump trucks have 5 series such as X3000,F3000,H3000,F2000,L3000 to meet different customer requires.With many configurations available to choose; from the standard tipper to highly specialized vehicles for tough job, SHACMAN has all that you need. No matter what the job entails, our qualified professionals can help you pick out the perfect vehicle.

A lorry Truck is a motor vehicle designed to transport cargo. Trucks vary greatly in size, power, and configuration; Lorry trucks can be multifunctional, and can be configured to mount specialized equipment, such as cargo truck with crane,fire trucks, concrete mixers, oil tanker,water tanker,and etc.

SHACMAN lorry trucks have 5 series such as X3000,F3000,H3000,F2000,L3000 to meet different customers’ requirements.With over 30 years of reputation, perfect for even the most difficult tasks, SHACMAN brings unprecedented values to its users.

A Mixer truck is also known as in-transit mixers. Materials will be mixed and loaded into the mixer drum. It begins mixing at Mixing Station. As it travels to the work site, the mixer keeps rotating to keep the concrete wet. Without the rotation, the concrete will get hard and unusable. 

The mixer drum rotates in one direction to pull the material into the drum, known as charging. Once it is time to use the concrete, it will rotate in the opposite direction. All mixer trucks are working within a 90-minute radius from the plant. 

SHACMAN vehicle series boasts many new innovations to increase performance, efficiency and comfort.

NEW ENERGY VEHICLE : SHACMAN has always been committed to the development of new energy vehicles, and has become a new energy vehicle development technology leader in China.

The new energy series vehicles use natural gas (CNG, LNG) as fuel. This series includes vehicles models from the F3000, F2000 and H3000 series that use this type of fuel. The power comes from Wei Chai’s  Euro IV,Euro V,Euro VI  natural gas engines. The chassis is based on mature Steyr and MAN technologies, safe and reliable, with power delivery comparable to that of a diesel vehicle. This series is capable of going 500-700km before refueling.

Terminal tractor, known in the United States as a shunt truck, spotter truck, spotting tractor, yard truck, yard dog, yard goat, is quite safe vehicle because it can only make limited speed. However, the terminal tractor is capable of transporting very heavy loads. This is a power machine that is used in ports.

SHACMAN has three types of Terminal tractor which are diesel type, LNG type and Electrical type. SHACMAN has always been committed to the development of this vehicle type, and has become the leader in China in this field.

Light truck or light-duty truck is a classification for trucks with a gross vehicle weight up to 18000kg and a payload capacity up to 10000kg.

With a proven design, the light truck is one of the most balanced product. Lightweight, efficient and innovative, the light truck brings about a new standard in truck quality.